American Football Big 12 Teams

This is an article compiled by FootballTerms about American football big 12 teams updated latest and most complete

American Football Big 12 Teams: The end of the Big 12 college football season has officially brought our end-of-season awards at Pro Football Network. With the launch of the College Football Network around the corner, our first annual CFN All-Americans, All-Conference, and individual/team awards are live across the landscape.

American football big 12 teams

2022 American Football Big 12 Teams Honors

  • Player of the Year: Bijan Robinson, RB, Texas
  • Offensive Player of the Year: Bijan Robinson, RB, Texas
  • Defensive Player of the Year: Jason Taylor II, Oklahoma State
  • Newcomer of the Year: CJ Donaldson, RB, West Virginia
  • Coach of the Year: Sonny Dykes, TCU
  • Game of the Year: TCU vs. Baylor, Week 12

Big 12 Offense Honors

  • Quarterback of the Year: Max Duggan, TCU
  • Running Back of the Year: Bijan Robinson, Texas
  • Wide Receiver of the Year: Xavier Hutchinson, Iowa State
  • Tight End of the Year: Ja’Tavion Sanders, Texas
  • Offensive Lineman of the Year: Cooper Beebe, Kansas State
  • Offensive Line of the Year: Baylor Bears
  • Offensive Rookie of the Year: CJ Donaldson, RB, West Virginia

First-Team All-Big 12 Offense

  • QB: Max Duggan, TCU
  • RB: Bijan Robinson, Texas
  • RB: Kendre Miller, TCU
  • WR: Xavier Hutchinson, Iowa State
  • WR: Quentin Johnston, TCU
  • WR: Marvin Mims, Oklahoma
  • TE: Ja’Tavion Sanders, Texas
  • FLEX: Deuce Vaughn, Kansas State
  • OT: Connor Galvin, Baylor
  • G: Cooper Beebe, Kansas State
  • C: Jacob Gall, Baylor
  • G: Grant Miller, Baylor
  • OT: Christian Duffie, Kansas State

Second-Team All-Big 12 Offense

  • QB: Dillon Gabriel, Oklahoma
  • RB: Eric Gray, Oklahoma
  • RB: Devin Neal, Kansas
  • WR: Malik Knowles, Kansas State
  • WR: Bryce Ford-Wheaton, WVU
  • WR: Sam James, WVU
  • TE: Ben Sinnott, Kansas State
  • FLEX: Richard Reese, Baylor
  • OT: Wyatt Milum, WVU
  • G: Steve Avila, TCU
  • C: Alan Ali, TCU
  • G: Doug Nester, WVU
  • OT: Andrew Coker, TCU

Honorable Mention All-Big 12 Offense

  • QB: Will Howard, Kansas State
  • RB: Tahj Brooks, Texas Tech
  • RB: SaRodorick Thompson, Texas Tech
  • WR: Brennan Presley, Oklahoma State
  • WR: Xavier Worthy, Texas Tech
  • WR: Monaray Baldwin, Baylor
  • TE: Brayden Willis, Oklahoma
  • FLEX: CJ Donaldson, West Virginia
  • OT: Brandon Coleman, TCU
  • G: Micah Mazzccua, Baylor
  • C: Zach Frazier, WVU
  • G: Chris Murray, Oklahoma
  • OT: Bryce Cabeldue, Kansas

Big 12 Defense Honors

  • Defensive Lineman of the Year: Dante Stills, West Virginia
  • Linebacker of the Year: Danny Stutsman, Oklahoma
  • Cornerback of the Year: Julius Brents, Kansas State
  • Safety of the Year: Jason Taylor II, Oklahoma State
  • Defensive Line of the Year: Texas Tech Red Raiders
  • Secondary of the Year: Oklahoma State Cowboys
  • Defensive Rookie of the Year: Damonic Williams, TCU

First-Team All-Big 12 Defense

  • EDGE: Felix Anudike-Uzomah, Kansas State
  • EDGE: Tyree Wilson, Texas Tech
  • DT: Dante Stills, WVU
  • DT: Jaylon Hutchings, Texas Tech
  • LB: Danny Stutsman, Oklahoma
  • LB: Krishon Merriweather, Texas Tech
  • LB: Jaylan Ford, Texas
  • CB: Julius Brents, Kansas State
  • CB: Jacobee Bryant, Kansas
  • CB: Tre’Vius Hodges-Tomlinson, TCU
  • S: Kendal Daniels, Oklahoma State
  • S: Jason Taylor II, Oklahoma State
  • FLEX: Khalid Duke, Kansas State

Second-Team All-Big 12 Defense

  • EDGE: Dylan Horton, TCU
  • EDGE: Collin Oliver, Oklahoma State
  • DT: Tony Bradford Jr., Texas Tech
  • DT: Eli Huggins, Kansas State
  • LB: Dillon Doyle, Baylor
  • LB: Austin Moore, Kansas State
  • LB: Lee Kpogba, WVU
  • CB: Josh Newton, TCU
  • CB: Ra’Mello Dotson, Kansas
  • CB: Jabbar Muhammad, Oklahoma State
  • S: Kenny Logan Jr., Kansas State
  • S: Marquis Waters, Texas Tech
  • FLEX: Al Walcott, Baylor

Honorable Mention All-Big 12 Defense

  • EDGE: Brock Martin, Oklahoma State
  • EDGE: Lonnie Phelps, Kansas
  • DT: Siaki Ika, Baylor
  • DT: Gabe Hall, Baylor
  • LB: DeMarvion Overshown, Texas
  • LB: Rich Miller, Kansas
  • LB: Dee Winters, TCU
  • CB: C.J. Coldon, Oklahoma
  • CB: Bud Clark, TCU
  • CB: D’Shawn Jamison, Texas
  • S: Anthony Johnson Jr., Iowa State
  • S: Jasir Cox, WVU
  • FLEX: Mark Perry, TCU

All-Big 12 Special Teams

  • Kicker of the YearGriffen Kell, TCU
  • Punter of the YearMichael Turk, Oklahoma
  • Specialist of the YearDerius Davis, TCU

First-Team All-Big 12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Griffen Kell, TCU
  • Kickoff Specialist: Will Stone, Texas
  • Punter: Michael Turk, Oklahoma
  • Kick Returner: Malik Knowles, Kansas State
  • Punt Returner: Derius Davis, TCU
  • Special Teamer: Hershey McLaurin, WVU

Second-Team All-Big 12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Tanner Brown, Oklahoma State
  • Kickoff Specialist: Ty Zentner, Kansas State
  • Punter: Ty Zentner, Kansas State
  • Kick Returner: Jaden Nixon, Oklahoma State
  • Punt Returner: Phillip Brooks, Kansas State
  • Special Teamer: Myles Mendeszoon, Iowa State

Honorable Mention All-Big 12 Specialists

  • Kicker: Trey Wolff, Texas Tech
  • Kickoff Specialist: Noah Rauschenberg, Baylor
  • Punter: Tyler Perkins, Iowa State
  • Kick Returner: Keilan Robinson, Texas
  • Punt Returner: Gavin Holmes, Baylor
  • Special Teamer: Trent Battle, TCU

That’s all about American Football Big 12 Teams. Congratulations to all those players selected. For any questions regarding these selections or the process behind them, feel free to ask Football Terms!

Related Articles

Back to top button